Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting River Ranch. We'd love to have your feedback!

Alpine Meadows, CA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to River Ranch and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Peter about 16 hours ago

Durham Ranch Bison Short Ribs

Wow this is amazing. The sauce is very tasty and I really enjoyed the Crispy Brussel Sprouts.

Sarah 16 days ago

* Famous Ranch Nachos

Nacho lover here, and these were delish! I ended up sharing with everyone at our table (kids included). Everyone enjoyed a taste. I'll order two next time!

Grace about 1 month ago

* Crispy Brussels & Shishitos

I normally hate brussel sprouts, but these are delicious. The balsamic is perfect. A must order every time I come here.

Kbrannon530 about 2 months ago

* Baby Gem Caesar

The baby gem caesar sparkled every once of my senses! The perfect way to end a glistening day on the mountain alongside a large glass of pinot noir!

Laura 2 months ago

Ahi Poke

The poke was some of the best I've ever had. Fresh and tasty just how I'd prepare it. Waitstaff were helpful and kind.

Tahoedrg 12 days ago

Ranch Stroganoff

This was a delicious vegetarian option. We ordered a few entrees and shared. The stroganoff with the mushrooms was a generous portion, and all three of us loved it. No leftovers!

Gary about 1 month ago

Elk Chops

oh my gosh delicious Loved it so much had to get some sauce to go the server was wonderful, when I got home the Bay area the next day I told my boss about it.. My boss came up had the elk hates brussel sprouts loved your crispy brussel sprouts Yes it's definitely a winner and a great bourbon selection as well five stars everything about it

Eric about 1 month ago

* Chophouse Angus Burger

Oh Boy! The burgers are to die for especially in front of the fire place with a frosty beverage in palm.

Tcutter 2 months ago

Elk Chops

Truly, this was some of the best meat I've ever eaten. Flavorful, just the right amount of fat, and then to perfection. I am disappointed it's taken me this long to find it.

Jeffrey 3 months ago

Butcher Steak Frites

They had a slightly Westernized version of a Thai coconut soup dish on the daily specials that day - and it was stupendously good as an appetizer split between a buddy and me. That was before we tucked into the Butcher Steak Frites - whose picture on the menu was impossible to pass up. The reality of it simply exceeded our already heightened expectations! It was just perfection of a lightly cooked thin steak, slivered and sopping in exquisite bordelaise-like sauce, accompanied by a big serving of perfect pomme frites- and we savored and devoured every last speck of it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA